Heap - Live @ Arlene's Grocery
Live @ Arlene's Grocery
Rave On Records TGP-1010 (2008)

Heap's 3rd Rave On Records release.

Release Date: March 21, 2008
Format: CD
Price: FREE with purchase of ODDBALL!

While we're feeling generous, online orders of ODDBALL get a FREE copy of HEAP - LIVE @ ARLENE'S GROCERY. This is the real deal - a fiery live set recorded in front of a hopped up crowd on New York's Lower East Side. If you've never had a chance to see HEAP live, this is the next best thing and it's FREE with your online order of ODDBALL.

Track Listing

  1. Explode Tonight
  2. Electricity
  3. Stabbing Pain
  4. My Band
  5. Backsliding
  6. Women
  7. Better Off
  8. Frank Black Flag
  9. Like Water
  10. Not A Good Thing
  11. The Sober Life
  12. Puerto Rican Girl
  13. Whipped
  14. Two Speeds

[ Close This Window ]