Heap - Oddball
Rave On Records TGP-1009 (2008)

Heap's 2nd Rave On Records release.

Release Date: March 21, 2008
Format: CD
Price: $10.00

ODDBALL is the ridiculously great new album by HEAP. HEAP continues to evolve and grow stronger, and the 11 tracks on ODDBALL won't disappoint fans of their 2005 release HEAP ON THE CHEAP.

Track Listing

  1. Explode Tonight
  2. When They'll Be Gone
  3. Oddball
  4. Frank Black Flag
  5. Like Water
  6. Too Dumb
  7. Running with Roosevelt Colson
  8. I Always Go Too Far
  9. Start Lying
  10. Rock 'n Roll
  11. My Band

[ Close This Window ]